perubahan status..i’m married \(^0^)/


almost two weeks from my wed day..i still couldn’t believe that i’m married..
i feel like there wasnot any change in me. except the ring that put in my finger ring..and every night i sleep alone no more.😀

before married,  i wondered why a married woman want to become a slave to her husband?  why they donnot become a career woman?

well..when i married..i understand the reason. become a slave to my husband is exciting!!  preparing his milk or tea.. washing his clothes.. cooking his meal..etc

the activity like that makes me happy..
it’s kind a sad when i cannot do those things..😦

i want to make my husband happy by taking care him..

Leave a Reply

